Latest News & Events



Beer Craft Fair

Event date: Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July 2018


In this beautiful costal town the  Craft Fair is being held in the Mariners Hall 10am-5pm




Yealmpton Show

Event date: Wednesday 25th July 2018


We will be in the Trade & Craft Marquee,




Mid Devon Show

Event date: Saturday 28th July


Another fun filled event where you will find us in the Mid Devon Crafts Guild Marquee




Totnes & District Show

Event date: Sunday 29th July 2018


We will be in the Craft marquee . Gates open at 9am

Berry Farm, Berry Pomeroy, Totnes, Devon. TQ9 6LG




North Devon Show

Event date: Wednesday 1st August 2018


The North Devon Show will be held at Umberleigh Barton Farm. Umberleigh, Devon. EX37 9DX

You will find us in the Craft Marquee.




Sidmouth Folk Festival – Craft Village

Event date: Friday 3rd - Friday 10th August 2018


Sidmouth Folk Week is an unmissable week-long seaside celebration of music, dance and song taking place in the beautiful East Devon regency coastal resort.

More information about the event can be found here




Beer Craft Fair

Event date: Sunday 12th August


Another day in the Craft Fair at. Mariners Hall in the lovely coastal village of Beer




Chagford Show

Event date: Thursday 16th August 2018


Come along and enjoy the fun!

We will be in the Craft & Lifestyle Marquee.




Beer Craft Show

Event date: Friday 17th August 2018


Mariners Hall 10am-5pm




Exmouth Pavilions Craft Market

Event date: Sunday 19th August 2018


A little closer to home, this weekend we are at the Pavilions along Exmouth seafront 10am – 5pm




Beer Craft Market

Event date: Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2018


One again we will be selling our beautiful fused glass in the Mariners Hall at this beautiful coastal village, Beer.




Widecombe Fair

Event date: Tuesday 11th September 2018


A day on the moor, Widecombe-in-the -Moor from 9am ’til late.




Abbfest

Event date: Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018


Food, Beer & Music Festival.

Abbfest is a volunteer run, charity festival that raises money for local charities and organisations. Over the 14 years Abbfest has been running over £220,000 has been raised.

Fermoy’s Garden Centre

Totnes Rd

Newton Abbot

TQ12 5TN




Powderham Food Festival

Event date: Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th October


Great day out  Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October 10-5pm

More details at www.Powderham Food Festival.com




Christmas Shopping Fayre at Westpoint November

Event date: 23 Nov - 25Nov 2018


3 fun-packed days of festive shopping, all under one roof!

Every year exhibitors come from far and wide to transform Westpoint into an Aladdin’s cave of wonderful gift ideas and essential Christmas items.

More information about the event can be found here